Let it Snow

Snow is essential for the winter here in good old Canada, eh! So it seemed appropriate that for the winter season I add some snow to my room without the actual temperature of it!

I found this DIY on Pinterest and just copied how to make the snowflake. This is super simple, based off these pictures below you can recreate them as well with popsicle sticks. I hot glued them together and painted them white after they had dried. I put one up above my bed and another hanging on the outside of my bedroom door. So many possibilities with this DIY, have fun and make it your own!

Happy freezing cold weather deers…unless you live somewhere hot then I am seriously jealous of you!

popsicle snowflake above bed

popsicle snowflake hanging on door

popsicle snowflake hanging on door

xoxo,

A fellow deer

